Futures Committee

Chair - Dominique Hogan-Doran SC

The role of the Futures Committee is to keep abreast of issues related to the future of the legal profession including (but not limited to) the impact of emerging technologies. Priority objectives include advising the Executive on how barristers can prepare for change and ways of transitioning briefing practices to meet the needs of the future.