Contact the ATC

Barristers wishing for more information are invited to contact the Advocacy Training Co-ordinator by using the form below or members of the Advocacy Training Council listed to the right.

* Indicates required field

Kelsey Rissman

Telphone: (07) 3238 5100
Email: kelsey.rissman@qldbar.asn.au
 
Ian Robertson SC, South Australia
T: (08) 8211 6511

E: ian@commercialchambers.com.au

 
Justice Ken Martin, Supreme Court of Western Australia
T: (08) 9220 0481
E: Associate.Justice.Kenneth.Martin@justice.wa.gov.au
 
Graeme Blank, Australian Capital Territory
T: (02) 6245 5511
E: graeme.blank@anu.edu.au
 
Matthew Howard SC, Western Australia
T: (08) 9220 0457
E: mdhoward@19fbc.com.au
 
Bruce McTaggart SC, Tasmania
T: (03) 6223 3844
E: brucemctaggart@bigpond.com
 
Alistair Wyvill SC, Northern Territory
T: (08) 8982 4700
E: awyvill@williamforster.com

 

Grant Algie SC, South Australia

T: (08) 8212 7583
E: galgie@mitchellchambers.com.au